WARDENS TRIUMPH 20. Different combinations of icons cause the Warden to perform different Gambits. Recklessness remains the melee damage stance. 50 THE DARK BEFORE DAWN. The gambit will remain for you to execute it again, or you can select another gambit. 70. I've been using this myself since 2012. The obvious Medium armor worn by Wardens and Heavy armor worn by Guards. When used in succession the last Gambit in the chain (or Finishing Move) is enhanced. Warden is master of spear and javelin. My problem ... Each gambit shows the order of attacks needed using a shield, spear, or fist icon. In combat he wears medium armor, making them neither a tank nor a dps class specifically. 3 WALL OF STEEL POWER ATTACK REVERSAL BOARS RUSH 5 100/3. This stance will also increase your in-combat power regeneration. Lotro Warden Rotation Equipment. Down the road, I might have a guide for setting up and using these plug-ins. (Wardens can use light armour, ... Gambits – Powerful skills made up of a combination of gambit builders; Gambit builders – three different skills that “build” up gambits. User Info: SephirothSama. WARDEN GAMBITS DA M AG E main hand damage common or light damage ranged damage in assailment stance. This is a very extensive guide to the Warden class in the Lord of the Rings Online (LOTRO). Legendary Weapon: For a javelin, Legacies such as Defiant Challenge Damage Return (imbued legacy to increase damage output of Defiant Challenge trait) and Shield Gambit Line Healing (higher healing … I am trying to use he gambit helper plugin but cannot get it to work and am afraid I did something wrong. Going back to a Warden and not remembering the gambits is a nightmare (might be speaking from personal experience). Is there a way to move it? A must-have, must-use ability for any Warden who wants to be a helpful raiding participant. ADROIT MANEUVER. While in Recklessness the Warden’s block, parry and evade are reduced, melee damage is increased and attack duration is reduced. MI