She has been a Los Angeleno by birth and has spent the majority of her life in the city. It was just that one act of engaging back with the music and not just using it as atmosphere in the back of your brain buzzing a hundred miles an hour. Michael Bellisario is an actor, Nicholas Bellisario is a producer, and David Bellisario is a screenwriter. I'm partial to slouchier, more free clothing. Bumming a cigarette as a 16-year-old and flirting with her sister's fiancé. Has a daughter, Aurora Adams (b. October 8, 2018), with her husband. I knew in my head I was the valedictorian of my class. Many have gotten to know Bellisario … Her math teacher heard about my name, and she was going to name her kid that. 12.9m Followers, 2,422 Following, 4,360 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) That's really what changed for me: learning how to juggle and learning how to be easier on myself. I was a straight-A student. |  My agent just contacted me. On her mother's side, Troian is the granddaughter of Col. Bertram Roberson Pratt (from Mobile, Alabama) and Geraldine Bryant (from Baton Rouge, Louisiana). I don't know how to do my hair. I didn't focus on what I was doing. I was really unhappy through a lot of it, there was just so much pressure. Her father is famous as the producer of Magnum, P.I., Quantum Leap, and NCIS. She was born and raised in Los Angeles, along with her younger brother, three half-sisters, two half-brothers. (December 10, 2016) Married her partner of 7 years. I definitely went through something like that. I was definitely a tomboy. In one interview she even admitted that she is so much alike with her Pre… This show is like this mystery. [Michael Phelps or Ryan Lochte?] My icon is Patti Smith, so the more rips, the more punk, the more comfortable I feel. I had the opportunities and I took them for the experience. So when I dress up, and I want to be Audrey Hepburn, EVERYTHING on me from head to toe is prim and proper, lik