I just put this entire text as the seed, and it generated something quite nice. So yeah, it’s been three months, as it is now October 17, 2019. I don't really like it. I mean, minus the four month gap, my estimation is that I’ve only been writing this for not even two weeks. Basically, a Barney error is when a user's computer/console/whatever session is interrupted by a "Barney Error", a message informing the user that Barney has been killed, and the device must not be turned off because it's an "important message". That's the most boring part of the LTE! So I started playing Minecraft approximately during that time. I checked, and appearantly it's "I", with 59 uses! What!? Sometimes my sister has days when she doesn't hate languages for some reason, then she ends up starting one. Anyways, I once made a video called "All Star but it's played on a Sesame Street piano" and it got almost a million views. Using for loop: find the longest line from a text file in Python. How come every time I try to type "though", it comes out as "thought"? Humor. By the way, if you think I'm gonna stop writing this once I pass 230,634 characters, you're wrong! Pretty long, but not as long as the top two LTEs (FlamingChicken and Hermnerps, both with around 200,000 characters). Happy Pi Day! I remember hearing HOME - Resonance for the first time in a Discord voice chat, and it was magical. Or will it, along with the rest of what used to be the internet, be preserved somewhere? I'll go check to see what it is right now. The longest word in the Oxford English Dictionary is 'pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis' at 45 letters long. Just thought I'd share that fact. I'd like to say that all of that is not true. At least on my computer screen. Wouldn't it be fun if we all had our own LTEs? longest possible text for discord-2k of the longest characters-works best on pc/laptop The RainbowFluffySheep LTE both started and was last updated in March 2018. You’ll never guess why! I would not