So the peddler went off down the road. This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. What are synonyms for influence peddler? . 37. Menu. unlicensed peddler in a sentence - Use "unlicensed peddler" in a sentence 1. 38. 1. What is the meaning of peddler? synonyms. an individual who moves from location to location selling things, As a teenager, I worked as a peddler selling magazines door-to-door. Looking for sentences and phrases with the word peddle? How to use Peddler in a sentence? These cookies do not store any personal information. traduction peddler dans le dictionnaire Anglais - Francais de Reverso, voir aussi 'drug peddler',peddle',pedlar',plodder', conjugaison, expressions idiomatiques peddler. A while later, she moved up to the popular Fan Fare as a T-shirt peddler. sentence examples. I remembered beggars in the old days too – Baba always carried an extra handful of Afghani bills in his pocket just for them; I'd never seen him deny a peddler. Another word for peddler. In fact, conspiracy peddlers still abound, especially among blacks. French Translation of “peddler” | The official Collins English-French Dictionary online. 1. , The peddler moved from city to city attempting to sell his counterfeit diamond rings. The word usage examples above have been gathered from various sources to reflect current and historial usage. peddler definition: 1. especially in the past, a person who travelled to different places to sell small goods, usually…. We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze and understand how you use this website. Channing suddenly realized who this peddler was. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience. One night a poor Italian peddler died in Roosevelt Street. Peddler definition: A peddler is someone who goes from place to place in order to sell something. Louis Fischer, the son of a f